Skip to main content

Regional Investors

The Dayton Development Coalition is a public/private partnership. Our investors include private sector organizations and local governments. Together, we invest in economic development to create jobs, support businesses and help our region grow.

"From the beginning, the Dayton Region has supported Fuyao and shared our excitement for the opportunity we saw here. We had a bold vision for its Moraine plant, and Governor Kasich, JobsOhio and Kristi Tanner, the DDC, the City of Moraine, and Montgomery County have worked together over the last two years to help Fuyao make their vision a reality."

- Cho Tak Wong, Chairman, Fuyao Group

Our Investors

The following public and private institutions show their support for the entire Dayton Region through their investment in the Dayton Development Coalition. Many of these companies dedicate volunteer leadership as well as financial resources to growing jobs and wealth in our community. Our work and collaboration are inspired by our common vision for the future of the Dayton Region.

Aerospace Business Development Associates, Inc.

Adams Wealth Management Group

AES Ohio

Air Force Association

Air Force Museum Foundation


Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield


APG Office Furnishings



Artisan Technologies, Inc.

Auman, Mahan & Furry

Avery Dennison

Ball Aerospace

Bank of America

Barge Design Solutions

Barnes Dennig

Bonbright Distributing

Booz Allen Hamilton

Brady, Ware & Schoenfeld, Inc.

Bricker & Eckler, LLP

Brixey & Meyer, Inc.

Brown and Bills Architecture

Bruns Construction


Buckeye Power, Inc.

C.H. Dean, LLC



CBD Advisors

CDO Technologies

CenterPoint Energy

Central State University

Chapel Electrical Technologies

Charles D. Berry Foundation

Charter Communications/Spectrum


Choice One Engineering

Clark State Community College

Clark, Schaefer, Hackett and Co.

Coldwell Banker Heritage Realtors

Colliers, Intl

Columbia Gas

Community Blood Center and Community Tissue Services

Coolidge Wall

Cornerstone Research Group

County Corp

Crest Commercial Realty


CYMI, Ltd.

Danis Construction

DayAir Credit Union

Dayton Aerospace, Inc.

Dayton Area Board of Realtors

Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce

Dayton Business Journal

Dayton Children’s Hospital

Dayton Convention & Visitors Bureau

Dayton Dragon’s Professional Baseball

Dayton Freight Lines, Inc.

Dayton Hispanic Chamber

Dayton Live

Dayton Regional Manufacturers Association

Dayton Society of Natural History

Dayton VA Medical Center

Deloitte & Touche LLP


Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Downtown Dayton Partnership

DP&L Foundation

DRT Manufacturing

Economy Linen

Elbit America

Elements IV Interiors

Emerson Climate Technologies

Energy Optimizers, USA

Entegrity Consulting Group, LLC

Ferguson Construction Co.

Fifth Third Bank of Western Ohio

First Financial Bank

First Merchants Bank

Five Rivers MetroParks

Frontier Technologies

Fuyao Glass America Inc.

GE Aviation

Goodwill Easter Seals of Miami Valley

Gosiger, Inc.

Graceworks Lutheran Services

Greater Dayton Area Hospital Assoc.

Greater Dayton RTA

Greater Springfield Partnership

Grow Piqua Now

Hartzell Propeller


Headwater Capital

Heapy Engineering

Heidelberg Distributing


Henny Penny


Houser Inc.

Huntington Ingalls Industries

Huntington National Bank

infinity Labs

Invotec Engineering, Inc.

I Supply

JP Morgan Chase Bank



Kettering Health 


Kleingers Group


Life Connection of Ohio

Lion Group

LJB Inc.

Manning & Associates CPA’s

Mark Fornes Realty

Marker Development

Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC

Matthew J. Scarr, CPA LLC

McGohan Brabender

McGregor Metalworking Companies

Messer Construction Co.

Miami Conservancy District

Miami University

Miami Valley Regional Planning Commission

Midmark Corporation

Mile 2

Miller-Valentine Group

Mills Consulting

Miracle Corporation


Montgomery County Convention Facilities Authority

Montgomery County TID


National Aviation Heritage Alliance

NIDEC Minster Corporation

NorthPoint Development

Northrop Grumman Corporation

Northwestern Mutual

N-Ovation Technology Group

Oberer Development Co.

Ohio University


Parallax Advanced Research

Passero Associates

Peerless Technologies

Pickrel Schaeffer and Ebeling

PNC Bank

Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur

Premier Health

Radiance Technologies

Resonant Sciences

Rieck Services


Russell Total Wealth & Wellness

St. Mary Development

Sawdey Solutions Services

Schueler Group

Sebaly, Shillito + Dyer

SelectTech Services

Shook Construction Co.

Signet Real Estate Group

Sinclair Community College


Soin International

Speedway, LLC

Staub Manufacturing Solutions


Synergy Building Systems

T and T Consulting Services, Inc

Taft, Stettinius & Hollister

Tangram Flex, Inc.

Technology First


The Connor Group

The Dayton Art Institute

The Dayton Foundation

The Greentree Group

The Kroger Co.

The Ohio State University

The Schueler Group

The Turner Foundation

Think Patented

ThompsonHine LLP

UES, Inc.

United Way of the Greater Dayton Area

University of Dayton


Vella Inc.


Waibel Energy Systems

Wallace and Turner

Wm. G. Uhl Agency,Inc

Winsupply Inc.

Woodard Development


Wright Bros. Aero

Wright Brothers Institute

Wright State University

Wright-Patt Credit Union


The following public sector partners are committed to regional collaboration as a primary means to growing jobs and wealth throughout the Dayton Region. Each contributes time and financial resources to the Dayton Development Coalition's four economic development initiatives: Business Recruiting, Entrepreneurial Development, Retention and Expansion of our regional defense installations and Regional Advocacy in Columbus and Washington, D.C.

Auglaize County

Champaign County

Clark County

Clinton County Port Authority

Darke County

Greene County

Mercer County

Miami County

Montgomery County

New Bremen, CIC

Preble County

Beavercreek Township

Butler Township

City of Beavercreek

City of Brookville

City of Centerville

City of Clayton

City of Dayton

City of Fairborn

City of Huber Heights

City of Kettering

City of Miamisburg

City of Middletown

City of Moraine

City of Oakwood

City of Riverside

City of Sidney

City of Springfield

City of Tipp City

City of Trotwood

City of Troy

City of Vandalia

City of West Carrollton

City of Xenia

Miami Township

Sugarcreek Township

Village of Minster

Village of New Knoxville

Wapakoneta Area Economic Development Council

Washington Township

West Chester Township

Become an Investor


We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.